Yes, that's possible!You can delete an already given day score. Tap on the number of the day in question under the graph, then you will see the daily overview. At the bottom left you can remove this day score. Do not forget to fill it in again!
Modified on: Tue, 20 Nov, 2018 at 1:56 PM